Jerry has been playing saxophone

for a long, long time!

.

Tenor, Alto, Soprano Saxophone, Clarinet, Smooth Jazz, Standards, Big Band

Jerry Fairlie * Folsom, California 95630
(916) 817-7322  jerryfairlie@comcast.net

Join Jerry Around Town – 2018 Scheduled Events

Bacchus House Bistro, 1004 E. Bidwell Street in Folsom – playing the 3rd Sunday of the month from 4 pm to 8 pm. Next gigs are Sunday, November 18 and December 16. Click for details. Open to the public.

Fifty5five Christmas Tea, Lakeside Church, 755 Oak Avenue Parkway in Folsom – playing, Saturday, December 1 from 10:30 am to 11:30 am. This is a fundraising event.

Fifty5five Christmas Tea - December 1, 2018

Folsom Arts Association, 48 Natoma Street in Folsom – playing Tuesday, December 4, members (private) Christmas Party from 6 pm to 8 pm.

Bacchus House Bistro, 1004 E. Bidwell Street in Folsom – playing Friday, December 7, private Christmas Party.

Private party on Wednesday, December 19.

Oakmont of Folsom, 1574 Creekside Drive in Folsom. Open to the public.

Friday, November 16 – 5 pm to 6 pm
Monday, November 19 (birthday) – 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Tuesday, November 20 – 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Thursday, November 21 – 5 pm to 6 pm
Sunday, December 9 – 3 pm to 4 pm

Oakmont of Roseville, 1101 Secret Ravine Pkwy in Roseville – playing the 2nd Tuesday of the month from 2 pm to 3 pm. Open to the public.

Tuesday, November 13 – 2 pm to 3 pm
Tuesday, December 11 – 2 pm to 3 pm

Park Folsom Senior Retirement Community, 255 Wales Drive in Folsom – playing the 2nd Thursday of the month from 10:30 am to 11:30 am. Open to the public.

Thursday, November 8 – 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Thursday, December 13 – 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Invites you to dine in style with LIVE music by
Smooth Jazz Saxophonist Jerry Fairlie

SUNDAY, November 18, 2018
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

SUNDAY, December 16, 2018
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Bacchus House Wine Bar & Bistro
1004 E. Bidwell Street in Folsom

Jerry Fairlie * Folsom, California 95630

(916) 817-7322  jerryfairlie@comcast.net

.

Jerry Fairlie – Soulman

“I’m living my dream at 75+ years old.”

“Then and Now” and “Loving You” CDs are available at all venues

I’m available for private parties and events
Contact me at jerryfairlie@comcast.net or (916) 817-7322